Marketplace   Menu Guide   Complete Pages      
butler eagle
Site last updated: Thursday, April 24, 2014 Bookmark our site!
Local PennsylvaniaNationalInternationalNews Extras  

Thanks for Giving Pet Food Drive

Type of Event: CHARITIES/FUNDRAISERS
Event Dates:
Monday, October 15, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 18, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, October 19, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, October 22, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 25, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, October 26, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, October 29, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 01, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, November 02, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, November 05, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, November 06, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, November 07, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 08, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, November 09, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, November 12, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 15, 2012 Add to Outlook Calendar


Location: Bradford Hills Veterinary Hospital, Pet Hotel, and Pet Salon - 13055 Perry Highway, Wexford, PA
Time: 9:00AM-8:00PM

Did you know every year millions of dogs and cats end up in shelters because their owners are unable to care for them? More pets than ever are at risk due to the economic downturn. Local families are feeling the impact and need your help! Our facility will be partnering with the North Hills Community Outreach food pantry in Allison Park to help local families feed their furry friends this holiday season.

Bradford Hills Veterinary Hospital, Pet Hotel, and Pet Salon will be collecting good-dated, unopened, non-prescription dog and cat foods October 15 thru November 15. All donations will help assist local families in need and help keep pets at home -- where they belong!

Food donations will be accepted Oct 15 - Nov 15 during our normal business hours. Monetary donations should be handled directly through North Hills Community Outreach (www.nhco.org).

Website: www.bradfordhillsveterinaryhosp.com





BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE
Spotlight your ad!