Marketplace   Menu Guide   Complete Pages      
butler eagle
Site last updated: Tuesday, April 22, 2014 Bookmark our site!
Local PennsylvaniaNationalInternationalNews Extras  

Slippery Rock Community Farmers Market

Type of Event: FAMILY/CHILDREN
Event Dates:
Saturday, May 25, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, June 01, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, June 08, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, June 15, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, June 22, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, June 29, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, July 06, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, July 13, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, July 20, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, July 27, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, August 03, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, August 10, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, August 17, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, August 24, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, August 31, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, September 07, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, September 14, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, September 21, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, September 28, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, October 05, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, October 12, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, October 19, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, October 26, 2013 Add to Outlook Calendar


Location: Rock Falls Park - 111 Stoughton Beach, Slippery Rock , PA
Time: 9:00AM-12:00PM

Each week, the Slippery Rock Community Farmers' Market is held in a relaxed setting along the Slippery Rock Creek in beautiful Rock Falls Park. We offer live local music, guest speakers, kids activities, yoga, and the freshest, healthiest food around.

Website: www.rockfallsonline.com/srcfm





BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE
Spotlight your ad!